All 4 Books


This book package includes: This is Where I Stand, The 8 Master Keys to Healing What Hurts, The Discovery Book, and Opening the Cage of Pain.

SKU: V4081307803 Category:


I recommend that you buy all four books together. This is Where I Stand sets the stage for understanding the highly sensitive temperament (yours or anyone’s!), and how to resolve the issues that arise from being sensitive with EFT.

The 8 Master Keys builds on the awareness, and offers a map to follow for using EFT to heal what hurts.

And The Discovery Book charts your personal journey as you tap through this map toward healing.

If you are a practitioner, these books will give you a good grounding in the artful, elegant use of EFT as a healing tool for all your clients.

Take advantage of this special offer and let Rue Hass help you start on the path toward healing!

Purchase all 4 books in paperback format for $48.00 plus S&H

Additional information

Weight 11.0 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All 4 Books”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *